View as a Calendar

< Previous 90 days events | Next 90 days events >

Showing events between 09/12/2019 and 08/03/2020.

details Thursday, 12 December 2019

details Friday, 13 December 2019

details Saturday, 21 December 2019

details Sunday, 22 December 2019

details Saturday, 04 January 2020

details Tuesday, 07 January 2020

details Sunday, 12 January 2020

details Saturday, 18 January 2020

details Wednesday, 22 January 2020

details Saturday, 01 February 2020

details Tuesday, 04 February 2020

details Saturday, 22 February 2020

details Friday, 28 February 2020

details Saturday, 29 February 2020

details Wednesday, 04 March 2020



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.