Culbokie Panto 7.30 Findon Hall

14 December 2019, Starts: 19:30

Culbokie Panto group are back again this year with another pun packed performance, this time

"Rats to Riches" - the story of Dick McWhitavadun and his clever cat, Luke Warm


In response to popular demand the pantomime will play over 3 nights this year, in the Findon Hall on

Thursday 12 December  7.30

Friday 13 December  7.30

Saturday 14 December  7.30

Friday and Saturday are sold out.  After the market on 16 November there were still a few tickets left for Thursday.  Check the Panto Group Facebook page and book early next year!

 

 

Latest News...

Forthcoming Events…

Saturday 15 August
10:30 IncrEdible Inverness - IncrEdible Mintyness
10:00 Culbokie Community Market CANCELLED
Saturday 22 August
NA      Nairn and District Gardening Club 38th Annual Show CANCELLED
Saturday 29 August
10:00 North Kessock Community Market CANCELLED
Saturday 5 September
10:00 Fortrose Community Market CANCELLED
Saturday 12 September
11:00 Cromarty Community Market CANCELLED
Tuesday 15 September
NA      Active Travel Conference Perth - CANCELLED
Saturday 19 September
NA      European Day of Sustainable Communities 2020

Events to add to calendar? Contact Us.

Cycle Routes Blackisle.
Highland Liftshare. Sign up for free now

TBI Business Directory

Add Your Business

Do you run a sustainable business on or near the Black Isle? Add it to the TBI business directory

Spread The Word...

We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.