Cycling events

Cycling Scotland Conference   Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 November 2019

Murrayfield Stadium

Join us next week in Edinburgh to hear from keynote speakers, including Cabinet Secretary Michael Matheson, and connect with more than 200 people from across the sector. Please see the full agenda here. 

You can also book a place on one of several study tours in and around Edinburgh on Monday 4th November.

•Conference - £80
•Conference and study tour - £85

Register Here  

More information on the Cycling Scotland website

 

 

Latest News...

Forthcoming Events…

Thursday 30 January
19:00 'Our Common Home' Inverness Study for Action Session Part 2
Saturday 1 February
10:00 Fortrose Community Market
Sunday 2 February
11:30 Culbokie Community Orienteering Event - Volunteers needed
Tuesday 4 February
19:00 This Changes Everything film Muir Hub 7.00
Saturday 8 February
12:00 Greenpeace Protect the Oceans event North Kessock
Sunday 9 February
NA      Amy La Vere and Will Sexton at Resolis
Saturday 15 February
10:00 Culbokie Community Market
Saturday 22 February
11:00 Cromarty Community Market

Events to add to calendar? Contact Us.

Cycle Routes Blackisle.
Highland Liftshare. Sign up for free now

TBI Business Directory

Add Your Business

Do you run a sustainable business on or near the Black Isle? Add it to the TBI business directory

Spread The Word...

We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.