To view all events click hereView as a Calendar

< Previous 90 days events | Next 90 days events >

Showing Inverness Lunchtime for Climate events between 01/08/2019 and 30/10/2019.

details Friday, 02 August 2019

details Friday, 09 August 2019

details Friday, 16 August 2019

details Friday, 23 August 2019

details Friday, 30 August 2019

details Friday, 06 September 2019

details Friday, 13 September 2019

details Friday, 20 September 2019

details Friday, 27 September 2019

details Friday, 04 October 2019

details Friday, 11 October 2019

details Friday, 18 October 2019

details Friday, 25 October 2019



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.