View as a Calendar

< Previous 90 days events | Next 90 days events >

Showing events between 04/04/2019 and 03/07/2019.

details Saturday, 06 April 2019

details Saturday, 13 April 2019

details Saturday, 20 April 2019

details Wednesday, 01 May 2019

details Saturday, 04 May 2019

details Saturday, 11 May 2019

details Saturday, 18 May 2019

details Saturday, 01 June 2019

details Saturday, 08 June 2019

details Saturday, 15 June 2019

details Saturday, 29 June 2019



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.