View as a Calendar

< Previous 90 days events | Next 90 days events >

Showing events between 08/05/2020 and 06/08/2020.

details Saturday, 09 May 2020

details Saturday, 16 May 2020

details Sunday, 24 May 2020

details Saturday, 13 June 2020

details Sunday, 14 June 2020

details Saturday, 20 June 2020

details Saturday, 04 July 2020

details Saturday, 11 July 2020

details Saturday, 18 July 2020

details Sunday, 19 July 2020

details Saturday, 01 August 2020



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.