View as a Calendar

Events Archived | Next 90 days events >

Showing events between 25/01/2019 and 25/04/2019.

details Saturday, 26 January 2019

details Tuesday, 29 January 2019

details Saturday, 02 February 2019

details Saturday, 09 February 2019

details Saturday, 16 February 2019

details Thursday, 21 February 2019

details Tuesday, 26 February 2019

details Saturday, 16 March 2019

details Tuesday, 19 March 2019

details Thursday, 21 March 2019

details Tuesday, 26 March 2019

details Saturday, 06 April 2019

details Thursday, 11 April 2019



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.