View as a Calendar

< Previous 90 days events | Next 90 days events >

Showing events between 27/05/2019 and 25/08/2019.

details Saturday, 08 June 2019

details Sunday, 09 June 2019

details Saturday, 15 June 2019

details Friday, 21 June 2019

details Saturday, 29 June 2019

details Friday, 05 July 2019

details Friday, 12 July 2019

details Saturday, 13 July 2019

details Friday, 19 July 2019

details Saturday, 20 July 2019

details Friday, 26 July 2019

details Friday, 02 August 2019

details Saturday, 03 August 2019

details Friday, 09 August 2019

details Friday, 16 August 2019

details Friday, 23 August 2019



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.