View as a Calendar

< Previous 90 days events | Next 90 days events >

Showing events between 07/01/2019 and 07/04/2019.

details Sunday, 13 January 2019

details Friday, 18 January 2019

details Saturday, 19 January 2019

details Saturday, 26 January 2019

details Tuesday, 29 January 2019

details Saturday, 02 February 2019

details Saturday, 09 February 2019

details Saturday, 16 February 2019

details Saturday, 02 March 2019

details Saturday, 16 March 2019

details Saturday, 30 March 2019

details Saturday, 06 April 2019



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.