View as a Calendar

< Previous 90 days events | Next 90 days events >

Showing events between 15/03/2019 and 13/06/2019.

details Saturday, 16 March 2019

details Tuesday, 19 March 2019

details Thursday, 21 March 2019

details Tuesday, 26 March 2019

details Saturday, 06 April 2019

details Saturday, 13 April 2019

details Saturday, 20 April 2019

details Wednesday, 01 May 2019

details Saturday, 04 May 2019

details Saturday, 11 May 2019

details Saturday, 18 May 2019

details Saturday, 01 June 2019

details Saturday, 08 June 2019



We are part of the rapidly expanding worldwide Transition Towns movement. The Black Isle is a peninsula of about 100 sq miles ENE of Inverness in Scotland, UK.